Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief (EIC) : Prof Kriengsak Chareonwongsak, PhD

Editors Board

Prof Jonathan Michie, DPhil, Professor of Innovation and Knowledge Exchange, University of Oxford, England

Prof Xiang Bing, PhD, Founding Dean, Professor of China Business and Globalization at Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business (CKGSB), China

Prof Pankaj Kumar Jha, PhD, Professor of Defence and Strategic Studies and Director, Centre for Security Studies (CSS), O.P. Jindal Global University, India

Assoc Prof Le Bo Linh, PhD, Chairman of the Scientific Council, Institute of Research and Application of Digital Technology, Vietnam

Prof Chidchanok Lursinsap, PhD, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Assoc Prof Ir Dr CHANG Yoong Choon, Head of Department (Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering), Lee Kong Chian Faculty of Engineering and Science, Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR) Sg Long Campus, Malaysia

Dr Jin Park, Chairman of the Global Vision Committee, 20th Presidential Election Headquarters, People Power Party, Republic of Korea

Prof Amporn Tamronglak, PhD, Thammasat University, Thailand

Dato’ Dr Jessie Tang, Founder and Group CEO of East West One Group, Malaysia

Prof Samrieng Mekkriengkrai, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Datuk Dr Paul T.H. Chan, HELP University, Malaysia

Asst Prof Rapeeporn Srijumpa, PhD, Burapha University, Thailand

Prof Vijay Sakhuja, PhD, Director, School of Integrated Coastal and Maritime Security Studies (SICMSS), Rashtriya Raksha University, Gandhinagar, Gujarat and Former Head, Maritime Studies, Indian Council of World Affairs, New Delhi, India

Prof Pruet Siribanpitak, PhD, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Assoc Prof Dr Sharmila Sethumadhavan, Head – Corporate Engagement/ DEAN Faculty of Business, International University of Malaya Wales (IUMW), Malaysia

Timothy Harney, Senior Operating Officer, SCL Nishimura & Asahi Limited

Prof Chaiyong Brahmawong, PhD, Bangkokthonburi University, Thailand

Thibault Danjou, Director Asia-Pacific at Export Enterprises and Member of the Investment Committee for Asia at Phitrust, France

Prof Phramaha Boonlert Inthapanno, PhD, Mahachulalongkornrajavidyalaya University, Thailand

Dr Geoffrey Chow, Founder and Chief Strategist of the New Silk Roads World Forum, and Founder of the New Silk Roads Global Institute (NSRGI), Australia

Asst Prof Kowat Tesaputa, PhD, Roi Et Rajabhat University, Thailand

Asst Prof Kyung-Young Chung, PhD, Hanyang University Graduate School of International Studies, Republic of Korea

Asst Prof Chaiyon Paopan, PhD, Kalasin Rajabhat University, Thailand

Dr Penelopa Gjurcilova, UNDP and DCAF Geneva Center for Security Sector Governance, Switzerland

Copyright © 2020. IFD Journal All rights reserved.